Media Centre

Get up to speed on all the latest ASX releases, news and publications from AGL.

 

Watch our 2021 AGM

Year

Type

Sort

Showing 51-60 of 1900 results
  • Attached is AGL's ASX release: Trading Halt

Media Centre Contacts

Corporate AGL Contacts

Sydney Office
Address: 200 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
Phone: 131 245
Fax: +61 2 9921 2465

Mailing Address: Locked bag 14120, Melbourne VIC 8001


Melbourne Office
Address: 699 Bourke Street, Docklands, Victoria, 3008
Phone: +61 3 8633 6000

Evie Madden
Senior Manager, Media Relations
M: +61 416 130 997
E: EMadden@agl.com.au

 

Madeline Atkins
Manager, Media Relations
M: +61 498 001 601
E: MAtkins@agl.com.au

 

Samantha Wong
Coordinator, Media Relations
M: +61 498 017 679
E: SWong7@agl.com.au

 

E: media@agl.com.au

For all information about your shareholding, including dividend statements and change of address, please contact the share registry.

The AGL Share Register is managed by Computershare Investor Services. The contact details for ComputerShare are available here.

The investor relations team does not have access to customer records and is unable to respond to customer enquiries. For any enquiries relating to an investment in AGL Energy, contact AGL's Investor Relations team:

James Thompson
Head of Investor Relations
Email: JThompson5@agl.com.au

Rehan Fernando
Manager - Investor Relations
Email: rfernando@agl.com.au

Want to receive the latest ASX releases? Subscribe here and get notifications sent to your email. 

Energy Project Contacts

Contact Details
Upstream Gas Infoline Phone: 1300 799 716
Camden Gas Project Email: camdengasproject@agl.com.au 

Phone: 1300 799 716

Other Phone: 02 4633 5200
Gloucester Gas Project  Email: gloucester@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716

Other Phone: 02 6558 1166
Hunter Gas Project  Email: huntergasproject@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716

Other Phone: 02 6572 2753
Galilee Gas Project  Email: galilee@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716
Newcastle Gas Storage Facility  Email: ngsf@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716
Silver Springs Gas Storage Email: silversprings@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716
Contact Details

Tarrone Power Project

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: tarronepower@agl.com.au

Dalton Power Project

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: daltonpower@agl.com.au

Coopers Gap Wind Farm

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: coopersgapwindfarm@agl.com.au

Oaklands Hill Wind Farm

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: oaklandshillwindfarm@agl.com.au

Silverton Wind Farm

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: silvertonwindfarm@agl.com.au

AGL Torrens Island Power Station

Phone: 08 8240 9266

Email: corporate@agl.com.au

AGL Loy Yang

Phone: 03 5173 2000

Email: loyyang@agl.com.au

Address: AGL Loy Yang,
Barton's Lane,
Traralgon, Victoria 3844

Broken Hill Solar Plant

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: brokenhillsolar@agl.com.au

Nyngan Solar Plant

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: nyngansolar@agl.com.au

Hallett Wind Farm

Phone: 1800 039 600

Other Phone: 08 8892 3072

Email: hallettwindfarm@agl.com.au

Address: Burra Information Centre
7-9 Commercial Street,
Burra, South Australia 5417

Macarthur Wind Farm

Phone: 1800 039 600

Email: macarthurwindfarm@agl.com.au

Geothermal Energy

Phone: 07 3023 2489

Email: geothermal@agl.com.au

Barker Inlet Power Station

Phone: 1800 039 600

Investors

Welcome ot the AGL Investor Centre

Submissions

Read the latest submissions, responses and papers that AGL has published.

Our Company

Proudly Australian since 1837, we believe in sustainable, secure and affordable energy.