Media Centre Contacts

CORPORATE AGL CONTACTS
Energy Project Contacts

Corporate Office

Sydney Office

Address: Level 24, 200 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
Phone:131 245
Fax:+61 2 9921 2465

Mailing Address: Locked Bag 1837, St Leonards, NSW, 2065


Melbourne Office

Address: 699 Bourke Street, Docklands, Victoria, 3008
Phone: +61 3 8633 6000

Media

Mike Duffy

Group Manager, Media Relations
Email: mduffy@agl.com.au

Investor Relations

For all information about your shareholding, including dividend statements and change of address, please contact the share registry.

The AGL Share Register is managed and maintained by Link Market Services Limited. The contact details for Link Market Services are available here.

The investor relations team does not have access to customer records and is unable to respond to customer enquiries. For any enquiries relating to an investment in AGL Energy, contact AGL's Investor Relations team:

James Hall
General Manager Capital Markets
Email: jbhall@agl.com.au

Chris Kotsaris
Senior Investor Relations Manager
Email: ckotsaris@agl.com.au

Blathnaid Byrne
Group Treasurer
Email: bbyrne@agl.com.au

Sustainability

For more information about AGL's sustainability program, contact AGL's Sustainability team or visit the AGL Blog to keep up to date with AGL's ongoing sustainability performance and activities

Blog: www.aglblog.com.au
Email: corporate@agl.com.au

Gas Energy Contacts

Upstream Gas Infoline
Phone: 1300 799 716
Camden Gas Project Email: camdengasproject@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716

Other Phone: 02 4633 5200
 Gloucester Gas Project Email: gloucester@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716

Other Phone: 02 6558 1166
 Hunter Gas Project Email: huntergasproject@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716

Other Phone: 02 6572 2753
 Galilee Gas Project Contact: Stuart Galway

Email: galilee@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716
 Newcastle Gas Storage Facility Email: ngsf@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716
Silver Springs Gas Storage  Email: silversprings@agl.com.au

Phone: 1300 799 716
Electric Energy Contacts


Tarrone Power Project


Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: tarronepower@agl.com.au
Dalton Power Project Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: daltonpower@agl.com.au
 Coopers Gap Wind Farm Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: coopersgapwindfarm@agl.com.au
 Oaklands Hill Wind Farm Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: oaklandshillwindfarm@agl.com.au
 Silverton Wind Farm Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: silvertonwindfarm@agl.com.au
 AGL Torrens Phone: 08 8240 9266
Email: corporate@agl.com.au
AGL Loy Yang Phone: 03 5173 2000
Email: loyyang@agl.com.au

Address: AGL Loy Yang,
Barton's Lane,
Traralgon, Victoria 3844
Broken Hill Solar Plant Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: brokenhillsolar@agl.com.au
Nyngan Solar Plant Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: nyngansolar@agl.com.au
Hallett Wind Farm Phone: 1800 039 600
Other Phone: 08 8892 3072
Email: hallettwindfarm@agl.com.au

Address: Burra Information Centre
7-9 Commercial Street,
Burra, South Australia 5417
Macarthur Wind Farm Phone: 1800 039 600
Email: macarthurwindfarm@agl.com.au
 Geothermal Energy  Phone: 07 3023 2489
Email: geothermal@agl.com.au
Investors

Welcome to the AGL Investor Centre